PSC-IDPA - July 2020

From July 25, 2020 8:30 am until 1:30 pm
Hits: 961

SPECIAL NOTICE:  If you, 1) were registered for the June 2020 match that was cancelled; and (2) did not request a refund, then DO NOT REGISTER AGAIN.  You are already in the match.

Registration opens at 12:01am on Thursday ten days prior to the match and closes at 5:00pm on the Thursday immediately prior to the match. New shooters MUST watch the New Shooter's Briefing video prior to match day in order to shoot the match. For purposes of this requirement, a "new shooter" is someone who has never shot an IDPA match anywhere.  Experienced IDPA shooters who haven't shot a match at PSC are not considered "new shooters" for purposes of the required video.


  • Gravatar Aaron Osburn
  • Gravatar Solomon Sandoval
  • Gravatar Randy Barnes
  • Gravatar Jeff Wake
  • Gravatar Ron Potier
  • Gravatar Ethan Hamala
  • Gravatar JOSE RAZO
  • Gravatar Jeremiah Sibley
  • Gravatar John Stokes
  • Gravatar Chris Latiolais
  • Gravatar John Upton
  • Gravatar Kristen Day
  • Gravatar Brian Hazel
  • Gravatar Chuck Schumann
  • Gravatar Bob Klee
  • Gravatar Kicker Cardenas
  • Gravatar Harold Powell
  • Gravatar Dave Cartwright
  • Gravatar Glenn Johnson
  • Gravatar Jack Klinger
  • Gravatar Shane Richard
  • Gravatar Leonardo Archuleta
  • Gravatar Saul cerda
  • Gravatar Connor cerda
  • Gravatar Mark Stavrakis
  • Gravatar Noah Gilbert
  • Gravatar Steve Diaz
  • Gravatar Jason Debord
  • Gravatar Mike Wilson
  • Gravatar Glenn Cunningham
  • Gravatar Richard Dillow
  • Gravatar John Taylor
  • Gravatar JP Guidry
  • Gravatar TATE ROWELL
  • Gravatar LUKE JECHOW
  • Gravatar David Stonaker
  • Gravatar Randall Stanford
  • Gravatar Danny Stowers
  • Gravatar George Peloquin
  • Gravatar James Burch
  • Gravatar Michael Martin
  • Gravatar Michael Branson
  • Gravatar Theresa Schick
  • Gravatar Chris Peterson
  • Gravatar Greg Daniel
  • Gravatar Myall Hawkins
  • Gravatar Kevin Groneman
  • Gravatar Chris Nagala
  • Gravatar Gene Rushing
  • Gravatar David Koenig
  • Gravatar Jimmy Roller
  • Gravatar Stefan Liming
  • Gravatar Dario Belarmino
  • Gravatar Tim Fisher